Review: Best Book Day Ever! [So Far] (Tom Gates, #4.5) by Liz Pichon

Best Book Day Ever! [so far] (Tom Gates, #4,5)Best Book Day Ever! [so far] by Liz Pichon
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

‘Best Book Day Ever!’ is probably THE SHORTEST and MOST SILLIEST novel that I have had the pleasure of reading in paperback.
Here is what I continue to like about this series. (And the random reason why I continue reading it.):
1. Its so easy to read through. Like, if you’re incapitated and literally cannot be bothered to read anything but you’re up for SOMETHING. This is a good read. Took me…30 min?
2. It reminds me a lot of ‘Diary of the Wimpy Kid’. And not in a good way.
3. I like all the illustrations.
Congratulations to Liz Pichon on publishing a new novella in the ‘Tom Gates’ series!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

