Review: The Wondrous and the Wicked (The Dispossessed, #3) by Page Morgan

The Wondrous and the WickedThe Wondrous and the Wicked by Page Morgan
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

‘The Wondrous and the Wicked’ was…let me put it into a list:
1. Boring as hell for the first half? of the novel. I’m still not quite sure why I’ve continued to read this series despite my lack of interest in it and the general disappointment.
2. Not much better than the other instalments in the series.
3. Too dark for me. SOOOO much doom and gloom. People, gag me.
4. Too average, too normal, too much like other novels.
5. I really don’t like ugly gargoyles who turn into attractive men. I find it weird.
6. The conclusion was alright. That was probably the only part of it that I didn’t absolutely ZOOM through in order to finish.
Congratulations to Page Morgan on publishing the final instalment in the series. Thank goodness!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

