Review: Thirst, No. 4 – The Shadow of Death (Thirst, #4) by Christopher Pike

Thirst No. 4: The Shadow of Death (Thirst, #4)Thirst No. 4: The Shadow of Death by Christopher Pike
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

‘The Shadow of Death’ was a superbly written novel with a fantastic array of ideas, concepts an characters. But I guess it just didn’t appeal to me as much. The whole thing sort of flew by for me and I couldn’t seem to concentrate on any of the words before me. I definitely will reread this series because the ideas it introduced were so spectacular! Such a vivid imagination that Christopher Pike has definitely become my new favourite author! There is no way that I will allow him to escape my notice. I feel like this was also extremely cleverly written. The plot was fantastic always and this series certainly deserves more than it has been given. I can’t wait to read ‘Thirst No.5’ because it will continue on this amazing world!
Congratulations to Christopher Pike on publishing the FOURTH, MAGNIFISCENT instalment in the ‘Thirst’ series!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

