Awards: The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-award.jpg

Thank you Amy Berrett for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award!

Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. I am most definitely a twin. (I did not call the blog Twin Reads for marketing purposes.) I am a female fraternal twin and the first half to another female fraternal twin. Yes, that means I am the eldest.
  2. I drink litres upon litres of water everyday. Think of that as a minimum of 6 x 750mL of water per day. I know…I’m strange.
  3. I can read up to 4 novels (or 300 pages) of book per day. I know…I’m crazy.
  4. I am an Aussie!
  5. I equally love Math and Science.
  6. I love stress baking. That means I love to bake whenever I’m stressed out.
  7. My hands are always – and I mean ALWAYS – frozen!

15 Blogs I’m Nominating:

  1. Clockwork Bibliophile
  2. Princess of the Light
  3. The Fictional Reader
  4. Blogging Everything Beautiful
  5. Diana Prince Reviews
  6. Painfully Fictional
  7. Surrounded by Books
  8. Rhodes of Reading
  9. The Books Are Everywhere
  10. Reader Rayna
  11. My Tiny Obsessions
  12. Genie Reads
  13. Nerd in New York
  14. Diary of an Eager Reader
  15. By Page or by Plane
9 thoughts on “Awards: The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. painfullyfictional says:

    Thanks a lot for the nomination!! This means the world to me ❤ 😍 I actually posted the award again and I think I tagged you but I don't think you're getting notified. I didn't even get notified when you tagged me here. I was just checking out your blog and found this post 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

