Review: Artemis Fowl – The Eternity Code (Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel, #3) by Eoin Colfer

Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code. The Graphic NovelArtemis Fowl: The Eternity Code. The Graphic Novel by Eoin Colfer
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I enjoyed ‘Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code’ a lot mostly because I got used to the style of drawing which was used in the comic. I believe this was my number one repellent in the previous instalments. I remember reading the novel series a couple of years ago and ‘Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code’ reminded me of a lot of the super and action-packed events that happened in the book. I believe the novel was one of my favourites in the series and I think that also reflected my opinion of this third comic instalment. I would highly recommend the ‘Artemis Fowl’ series to anybody who doesn’t mind a younger protagonist at first – who then matures – or wants something new, refreshing and full of genius!
Congratulations to Eoin Colfer on publishing the THIRD volume in the ‘Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel’ series!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

