Review: Alienated (Alienated, #1) by Melissa Landers

Alienated (Alienated, #1)Alienated by Melissa Landers
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is the second time I have reread ‘Alienated’ in preparation for the publication of ‘United’ – the third and final novel in the ‘Alienated’ series. For me, it was love at first read of blurb. I couldn’t wait to meet the smart, sexy (and very, very passionate) Cara Sweeney and the EQUALLY if not MORE intelligent and enigmatic Aelyx. I loved the chemistry that zapped between these two and how the novel built up to their love of each other instead of the insta-love that seems to plague me wherever I go. It was funny, and witty and downright embarrassing at times, but I loved the whole novel. Each and every part of it. I am a die-hard fan of science-fiction and this novel was just the perfect thing for me in everyway. Oh, and if your interested how these L’eihrs express romantic attraction…well, you better read to find out!
Congratulations to Melissa Landers for publishing a novel that made me a L’annabe!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

