Review: Bloody Valentine (Blue Bloods, #5.5) by Melissa de la Cruz

Bloody Valentine (Blue Bloods, #5.5)Bloody Valentine by Melissa de la Cruz
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I really enjoyed ‘Bloody Valentine’! There was something about the three short stories that it included about my favourite three characters: Allegra, Schuyler and Oliver, that really held me interested and content to keep reading. All of the stories were romantic in nature and held a passion in them that some parts of the novels in the series missed. I loved the solution the author provided to some of the characters problems, how she gave history to others and satisfied reader’s curiosity for others. The writing is very nice, and its probably among the things that I really enjoy reading in the ‘Blue Bloods’ series. Like all other novels: I absolutely FLEW through the whole thing!
Congratulations to Melissa de la Cruz on publishing her second novella in the ‘Blue Bloods’ series!

View all my reviews

One thought on “Review: Bloody Valentine (Blue Bloods, #5.5) by Melissa de la Cruz

Leave a Reply

