Review: Misguided Angels (Blue Bloods, #5) by Melissa de la Cruz

Misguided Angel (Blue Bloods, #5)Misguided Angel by Melissa de la Cruz
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

‘Misguided Angel’ was another ‘Blue Bloods’ novel which was just below a five star and wasn’t enough to be one. It was yet another great story plot and one full of twists and turns where I least expected it (yet I totally should have). I felt like the whole story was just progressing too slow again. It seems I am officially stuck in a love/hate relationship with this series. I love the passion and the vampire twist the author has put on the series but it just feels like the author is prolonging the whole series at an incredibly slow rate. *sighs* Maybe its just me that it so annoyed with the series. Yet I couldn’t give the novel anything less than a four star.
Congratulations to Melissa de la Cruz on publishing her fifth instalment in the ‘Blue Bloods’ series!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

