Review: The Van Alen Legacy (Blue Bloods, #4) by Melissa de la Cruz

The Van Alen Legacy (Blue Bloods, #4)The Van Alen Legacy by Melissa de la Cruz
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

‘The Van Alen Legacy’ was HEAPS better than the previous! Thank goodness! This series is such a weird read for me because every second books seems to be able to reach a five star whilst the odd books only get a four! A lot of the mystery and drama that seems to pervade this series fills this novel and I must say – and be very frank and honest- that it is probably the only thing encouraging me to finish the series. Oh, that and the passionate and sexy romances that fill the entire thing. Totally recommended for readers over fifteen years of age! The idea of vampires being explored in this unique way continues to surprise me. I think is one of the best adaptations I’ve seen and its pretty awesome!
Congratulations to Melissa de la Cruz on publishing a gorgeous, fourth instalment in the series!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

