Review: The Little Android (The Lunar Chronicles, #0.6) by Marissa Meyer

The Little Android (The Lunar Chronicles, #0.6)The Little Android by Marissa Meyer
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

‘The Little Android’ made me so sad! But in a very good heart-wrenching kind of way that REALLY made me teary eyed! I love how the author wove the fairytale of ‘The Little Mermaid’ seamlessly into this lovely, gorgeous and stupendous little short story. It was by far Marissa Meyer’s best short work in the series and I am so infinitely grateful that I’ve decided to read it. The main protagonist is the little android and the story is so special and captivating that I would recommend it to anybody read! But be warned that tears may come and the end is not what you would expect. I hope the author writes more short stories like these because I would read them all!
Congratulations to Marissa Meyer on publishing a tearful short story in ‘The Lunar Chronicles’!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

