Review: Their Fractured Light (Starbound, #3) by Amie Kaufman and Megan Spooner

Their Fractured Light (Starbound, #3)Their Fractured Light by Amie Kaufman
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

‘Their Fractured Light’ was AMAZING! I literally burst with happiness because of one major reason: it was HEAPS better than the second novel in my opinion. It brought the romance back to the story whilst beautifully wrapping up the battle with the whispers and came to a wonderful conclusion! I loved the way the characters were all brought together in this finale. I was in AWE of the way the authors filled the novel with glimpses into the minds of the whispers after the end of the chapter and the way they showed their evolvement. It really was beautiful and awfully sad. The plot was well paced and kept me gripped inside its lines so much so that it was a real trial putting the novel down. I loved the writing and the unique styles the authors both brought to the series.
Congratulations to Amie Kaufman and Megan Spooner on publishing a finale that had me in tears, weeping for its end yet also with a heart bursting with joy!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

