Review: Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1) by Stephanie Perkins

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have literally been waiting for AGES to get my hands on the marvel that is ‘Anna and the French Kiss’! Oh my gosh, I would have sobbed my eyes out if I wouldn’t have been so embarrassed! I love everything about this novel. The cover? Gorgeous, its simplicity really brought out the best in the book. The writing? Beautiful, seriously, it captured me from page 1. The story? I am still officially in love with Etienne. Why haven’t I read this earlier! Gosh I am so mad at myself! If you’re looking for a feel-gooder than pick this up. The emotions are high, the love bittersweet, the jokes hilarious and the characters amazing.
Congratulations to Stephanie Perkins: you’re an absolute marvel!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

