Review: Head Over Heals (Geek Girl, #5) by Holly Smale

Head Over Heels (Geek Girl, #5)Head Over Heels by Holly Smale
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

‘Head Over Heels’ was just…wow! I mean, this series just won’t stop getting better and better! I have fallen in love with this series and this author! I mean, how awesome is her writing! And it’s not only the writing, it’s also how well the author seems to be able to reveal and hide stuff at JUST THE RIGHT MOMENTS! Ii love love love it. There is nothing else that I can come up with! And the ending…OH MY GOD THE ENDING. I HAVE DIED AND GONE TO HEAVEN! SERIOUSLY PEOPLE! I NO LONGER EXIST IN THE EARTHLY REALM!!!!! Such a cliff-hanger, I couldn’t fall asleep just THINKING ABOUT IT! ARGGGGGGHHH! I can’t wait for the sixth! I honestly believed I would get tired after the third but NO! NO! Seriously, if I was there on the other side of the review, I would literally shove this in your face and shout – no scream – READ IT!
Congratulations to Holly Smale for publishing my all time favourite chick-lit novel! And cause I’m a geek, too!

View all my reviews

6 thoughts on “Review: Head Over Heals (Geek Girl, #5) by Holly Smale

Leave a Reply

