Review: Let the Storm Break (Sky Fall, #2) by Shannon Messenger

Let the Storm Break (Sky Fall, #2)Let the Storm Break by Shannon Messenger
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

‘Let the Storm Break’ was a beautiful and enchanting sequel! I loved how many characters returned and changed their roles in the story. I also really enjoyed the introduction of new characters who really added some spice to the story. Audra’s and Vane’s relationship continues to develop and flourish. There were turns of events that I really didn’t expect and some surprises that I was all to eager to embrace. There was a BIG cliff-hanger at the end of the novel that I seriously love-hated. I couldn’t have asked for a better finale!
Congratulations to Shannon Messenger on publishing an awesome sequel in her series!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

