Review: Unravel Me (Shatter Me, #2) by Tahereh Mafi

Unravel Me (Shatter Me, #2)Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

‘Unravel Me’ was yet a stunning sequel that LITERALLY had me up and reading into the early hours of the morning. I couldn’t put it down and I did not regret it. I really hoped that Juliette would get with Warner in this novel as I just LOVE the idea of the two together after reading that gorgeous novella from his perspective. A LOT and I mean A LOT of new things get revealed in this novel and it was just such a well-rounded sequel that I couldn’t have given it any less than a five star. I loved the crossed out words and how they really carried across Juliette’s emotions – how tangible they were. The writing quality and style was out of this world.
Congratulations to Taherah Mafi on publishing a stunning sequel in her new series!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

