Review: Ignite Me (Shatter Me, #2) by Tahereh Mafi

Ignite Me (Shatter Me, #3)Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

‘Ignite Me’ was just…WOW. I LITERALLY have NO WORDS to describe this novel! My head was just a whole bowl of MUSH! MUSH I say! I am SOOOO glad I BOUGHT this series! Not only are they absolutely BEAUTIFUL in their covers but they are also STUNNING in writing beyond reason! SO much stuff happens in this novel that I wish I could just spoil it for you! And the ending! GOD ALMIGHTY THE ENDING!!!!! I was crying and hysterical and desperately hoping, hoping…hoping! ARGH! You HAVE to read this series and if you already have I HAVE to commend you! You are an absolute GENIUS! How was I so FOOLISH! Anyways…enough with my ranting. A MASSIVE super FIVE STAR. Out of this world with its writing, characters and world-building! A must-read of the 21st century! Massive shout-out to my twin for FINALLY getting me to read this series!
BIG congratulations to Taherah Mafi on publishing this swoon-worthy finale to her ‘Shatter Me’ series!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

