Review: Fracture Me (Shatter Me, #2.5) by Tahereh Mafi

Fracture Me (Shatter Me, #2.5)Fracture Me by Tahereh Mafi
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

‘Fracture Me’ disappointed me slightly because of it being written from Adam’s perspective. Even though I was seriously looking forward to getting to know him a bit better, his charming character which I really admired in the first novel was starting to loose its power. Like I said before, I am really shipping Aaron and Juliette, so I didn’t really have high hopes for Adam and Juliette. Nevertheless, my opinions of Adam did not lessen from the story and plot of this novella and even though I wasn’t really into it at the beginning, I got new information and exciting knowledge that I can’t wait to see what the author does with it.
Congratulations to Taherah Mafi on publishing her second little novella in the ‘Shatter Me’ series!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

