Review: Fall (Twinmaker, #3) by Sean Williams

Fall (Twinmaker, #3)Fall by Sean Williams
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

‘Fall’ is the final novel in the ‘Twinmaker’ series and one that I didn’t mind reading but it seemed to blend in with the heaps of other sci-fi novels out there. The characters were well developed but they all seemed to be unable to hold their own in attitude and personality. The plot was also overused and I felt as if it could have been better. This was supposed to be the novel that changed my mind about the whole series – I gave books 1 and 2 three stars as well – but it unfortunately didn’t.
Congratulations to Sean Williams in the publication of his last instalment in the ‘Twinmaker’ series.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

