Review: Maximum Ride, Vol. 3 (Maximum Ride: The Manga, #3) by James Patterson and NaRae Lee

Maximum Ride, Vol. 3 (Maximum Ride: The Manga, #3)Maximum Ride, Vol. 3 by James Patterson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

‘Maximum Ride, Vol. 3’ was more boring and just seemed less for me compared to its two predecessors. I really like the series so far but this instalment just didn’t have the same effect as the other did for me. I didn’t loose interest and am still looking forward to reading the rest of the instalments but am hoping that the next one will be better. I really zoom through this series but its totally understandable as this is a MANGA! So far, I um still up for reading the actual NOVEL series!
Congratulations to James Patterson on having the THIRD instalment in his series published!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

