Review: Hidden Deep (Hidden Saga, #1) by Amy Patrick

Hidden Deep (Hidden Trilogy, #1)Hidden Deep by Amy Patrick
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

‘Hidden Deep’ was just…WOW! I loved the story from start to ending and this is the SECOND time I’ve read it. What made it so much more special for me was that I already had a clue of what was going to happen in the future. Strange, I know as most readers dislike spoiler but not this gal! Or in any case for this novel. Full of raw, passionate emotions and impossible obstacles facing Ryann and Lad as they fight for their love, the novel really did remind me of ‘Romeo and Juliet’ – but with a (somewhat) happy ending. The writing was absolutely gorgeous and I loved the author’s style. No wonder this book won an award! I teared up so MANY times towards the end of the novel and would grin like a goof at the happiest moments! 😛 PLUS, there was that UNBELIEVABLE cliff-hanger! Oh. My. Gosh! Talk about a finale! Sooooo happy that the author decided to continue the series! P.S. This book is FREE on iBooks and Amazon right now!
Congratulations to Amy Patrick! I can’t wait to launch into the rest of the series!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

