Review: Voice of Gods (Blood of Gods and Royals, #0.5) by Eleanor Herman

Voice of Gods (Blood of Gods and Royals, #0.5)Voice of Gods by Eleanor Herman
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

‘Voice of Gods’ was a prequel I am in AWE of! If this is the standard of Eleanor Herman’s writing in this prequel than I can only IMAGINE her standard in ‘Legacy of Kings’. I’ve read ‘Voice of Gods’ first and before ‘Legacy of Kings’ upon recommendation from other reviewers. This prequel was really enchanting: Complex prose, unbelievable grammar, twisting plot and tangible characters. I can’t say enough about it, only that I am deeply upset that its average rating so far is a meagre 3.99 stars! It should be a 4.5+!
Congratulations to Eleanor Herman on publishing a novella to be proud of! Pssst! It’s FREE on Amazon!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

